StartseiteDer ClubVorstand

Vorstand

Tobias Streckel
1. Vorsitzender
streckel@rhtc.de

Martin Tonner
2. Vorsitzender (kommissarisch)
tonner@rthtc.de

Peter Lütjens
Schatzmeister
schatzmeister@rhtc.de

Torge Peemöller
1. Hockeywart
1hockeywart@rhtc.de

Mirja Zeller
2. Hockeywartin
2hockeywart@rhtc.de

Phlipp Scholz
Hockeyjugendwart
hockeyjugend@rhtc.de

Christoph Schulze (kommissarisch)
1. Tenniswart
schulze@tyskret.com

Dirk Sperling
2. Tenniswart
dirk.sperling@gmx.de

Konrad Kliem
Tennis-Jugendwart
tennisjugend@rhtc.de

Peter Lütjens
1. Anlagenwart
1anlagenwart@rhtc.de

Heiko Kühl
2. Anlagenwart
2anlagenwart@rhtc.de

Norbert Peters
Pressewart
presse@rhtc.de