StartseiteDer ClubVorstand

Vorstand

Thomas Linnekogel
1. Vorsitzender
vorstand@rhtc.de

Tobias Streckel
2. Vorsitzender (kommissarisch)
2vorstand@rhtc.de

Peter Lütjens
Schatzmeister
schatzmeister@rhtc.de

Torge Peemöller
1. Hockeywart
1hockeywart@rhtc.de

Sönke Andrees
2. Hockeywart
2hockeywart@rhtc.de

Phlipp Scholz
Hockeyjugendwart
hockeyjugend@rhtc.de

Martin Tonner
1. Tenniswart
1tenniswart@rhtc.de

Dirk Sperling
2. Tenniswart
dirk.sperling@gmx.de

Moritz Blume
Tennis-Jugendwart
tennisjugend@rhtc.de

Peter Lütjens
1. Anlagenwart
1anlagenwart@rhtc.de

Ulf Blankenburg
2. Anlagenwart
2anlagenwart@rhtc.de

Norbert Peters
Pressewart
presse@rhtc.de