StartseiteDer ClubVorstand

Vorstand

Tobias Streckel
1. Vorsitzender
streckel@rhtc.de

Martin Tonner
2. Vorsitzender
tonner@rthtc.de

Peter Lütjens
Schatzmeister
schatzmeister@rhtc.de

Torge Peemöller
1. Hockeywart
1hockeywart@rhtc.de

Florian Fischer
2. Hockeywart
2hockeywart@rhtc.de

Clemens Braun
Hockeyjugendwart
hockeyjugend@rhtc.de

Christoph Schulze
1. Tenniswart
schulze@tyskret.com

Semir Burina
2. Tenniswart
semir.burina.@web.de

Konrad Kliem
Tennis-Jugendwart
tennisjugend@rhtc.de

Thomas Adam
1. Anlagenwart
1anlagenwart@rhtc.de

Heiko Kühl
2. Anlagenwart
2anlagenwart@rhtc.de

Norbert Peters
Pressewart
presse@rhtc.de